My Account   |   Español   |   Contact Us
All Palm Beach County Library System locations will be closed on Mon, May 29, for Memorial Day. No materials will be due on this day.
 
The Palm Beach County Library System's Catalog will be down for enhancements starting at 5:00 pm on Sat, May 27, 2017. Services expected to be restored by 12:00 pm on Sun, May 28, 2017. During this time you may be unable to search for material, place holds, or renew items. We apologize for any inconvenience.
 

Orisirisi African Folklore Presents: Moonlight Stories

Orisirisi shares the beauty of African life and culture through storytelling. With African drumming and dance, spirited call and response songs, and fun-filled audience participation, Moonlight Stories will appeal to the child’s heart in everyone. Orisirisi spins yarns and shares learning experiences that none will soon forget! All ages. (60 min.) Call or stop by the location of your choice to preregister.

  • Clarence E. Anthony Branch
    Wed, Feb 08, 10:30 am
  • Belle Glade Branch
    Wed, Feb 08, 1:00 pm
  • Gardens Branch
    Fri, Feb 10, 10:15 am
  • Jupiter Branch
    Fri, Feb 10, 4:30 pm
  • Lantana Road Branch
    Sat, Feb 11, 10:30 am
  • Greenacres Branch
    Sat, Feb 11, 3:00 pm
  • Okeechobee Boulevard Branch
    Mon, Feb 13, 10:00 am
  • Main Library
    Mon, Feb 13, 3:00 pm
  • West Boca Branch
    Wed, Feb 22, 10:30 am
  • Glades Road Branch
    Wed, Feb 22, 3:30 pm
  • Loula V. York Branch
    Fri, Feb 24, 10:00 am
  • Acreage Branch
    Fri, Feb 24, 3:15 pm
  • Royal Palm Beach Branch
    Sat, Feb 25, 10:30 am
  • Wellington Branch
    Sat, Feb 25, 2:30 pm