My Account   |   Español   |   Contact Us

Build a Magical World With Brent Gregory

Celebrate the summer with amazing magic, audience participation, music and more! All ages. (45 min.) Preregister.

  • Jupiter Branch
    Tue, Jul 11, 1:00 pm
  • Acreage Branch
    Wed, Jul 12, 2:00 pm
  • Loula V. York Branch
    Thu, Jul 13, 2:00 pm
  • Greenacres Branch
    Fri, Jul 14, 10:30 am
  • Hagen Ranch Road Branch
    Sat, Jul 15, 10:00 am
  • Main Library
    Sat, Jul 15, 2:00 pm
  • Glades Road Branch
    Tue, Jul 18, 3:00 pm
  • Royal Palm Beach Branch
    Wed, Jul 19, 2:30 pm
  • Clarence E. Anthony Branch
    Thu, Jul 20, 10:30 am
  • Belle Glade Branch
    Thu, Jul 20, 2:30 pm
  • West Boynton Branch
    Fri, Jul 21, 3:30 pm
  • Okeechobee Boulevard Branch
    Sat, Jul 22, 10:30 am
  • Lantana Road Branch
    Sat, Jul 22, 3:00 pm
  • Tequesta Branch
    Mon, Jul 24, 2:00 pm
  • Gardens Branch
    Tue, Jul 25, 2:00 pm
  • West Boca Branch
    Wed, Jul 26, 3:30 pm
  • Wellington Branch
    Thu, Jul 27, 3:00 pm